baddash.blogg.se

Fubo live tv
Fubo live tv











fubo live tv

I tried out fuboTV on my smartphone and in my browser, but it felt best when I was using it on my Roku TV. But as I tested fuboTV for this review, I finally felt like I was using something that was both a streaming service and a live TV service - something that could actually beat cable at its own game. It took fuboTV a while to figure out what it wanted to do, and it took it a few years after that to actually do it. This time around, though, I really liked what I saw. I've watched this service evolve, but I haven't always been impressed with its quality or direction.

fubo live tv

I've used fuboTV quite a bit - not just for this review, but for all the other testing periods for all of our past fuboTV reviews. See how fuboTV stacks up against Hulu to choose the best streaming service to watch your favorite local teams. Streaming Sports: Let’s cut to the chase: If you’re interested in fuboTV, you’re probably a sports fan.













Fubo live tv